Livestream Ticket

Livestream Ticket

PREORDER

Regular price $13.00 Sale

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 05/14/2021

Signals V3 show ticket. Thank you for inviting us into your homes!

This is a Digital Ticket to the Thursday LiveFrom LiveStream happening on May 14th, 2021 at 7:30 pm ET • 4:30 pm PT. Purchasing this ticket will allow you to watch the show/stream live or allow you the ability to watch it on-demand until 11:59 pm ET • 8:59 pm PT on Sunday, May 16th, 2021.

Prior to the stream date 5.14.2021 (MAy 14th, 2021), you will receive instructions and a unique access codes, both of which will be delivered to your email inbox no later than 3 hours in advance of the event start time. The LiveFrom SecureStream code will be sent to the email address used to purchase the ticket.

Please note that the LiveFrom player works best on Chrome, Firefox, or Safari browsers. LiveFrom does not support gaming consoles or Smart TV browsers at this time. LiveFrom officially support viewing livestreams/rebroadcasts via a browser on your mobile device, desktop, laptop computer. However, most devices that support screen mirroring / casting can be used as long as you can enter your access code into the player on the supported device. Due to the many devices on the market with different mirroring standards, LiveFrom and Velocity Records cannot provide technical support in regards to mirror the stream to your TV.

You can purchase multiple tickets. Each ticket will receive a unique access code. Tickets will be sent to the email address used to buy the tickets, and the purchaser can then distribute the LiveFrom SecureStreams to other ticket recipients.